First lady women in India 2018

              First women in India 2019

1] First Noble Winner - Mother Teresa in 1979

Mother Teresa is a great woman ,She was awarded the Nobel Peace Prize in 1979 and India's highest civilian honor Bharat Ratna in 1980. She got the Nobel Prize in 1979 for his wonderful and great works.

2] First Astronaut - Kalpana Chavla in 1997

Kalpana Chawla, the first Indian woman to go into space ,India's first woman Astronaut Kalpana Chawla left us on February 1 in the Columbia Space Station Accident

3] First Lady IPS Officer - Kiran Bedi in 1974 

Kiran Bedi's name is taken as the first woman IPS officer in the history of India. Award to kiran bedi In 1979, she also received the 'Presidents Gallantry Award'. 'Woman  of the Year' in 1980. In 1995, she got the honor of women's Shiromani. In the same year she was also given the 'Father Mashishmo Humanitarian Award'. In 1997, she was declared the 'Lion of the Year'. In 1999, he got the honor of 'Pride of India'. In 2005, she was awarded the 'Mother Teresa National Award for Social Justice'

4] First Lady of United Nation Civil Police - Kiran Bedi in 2003 

5] First Lady Judge - Justice M Fatima Beevi in 1989

Her full name is Meera Sahib Fatima Beevi , Justice M Fatima Beevi , the First woman Judge appointed in the Supreme Court of India . On April 8, 1983, she was appointed as  a judge in the High Court. On October 6, 1989, she was appointed the judge of the Supreme Court. From where on retirement on April 24, 1992

6] First Winner of Women Tenis Orgnisation WTA - Sania Mirza in 2005 

7] Two Times Winner of Women Tenis Orgnisation WTA - Sania Mirza in 2015 

Sania started her career in 1999 in the World Junior Tennis Championship. After that she attended several international matches and got success too. The year 2003 became the most interesting turn of her life when she made a wild card entry on behalf of India, during the doubles at Wimbledon. sHe was awarded the Arjuna Award in 2005 for her better performance in the year 2004.

8] First Lady Winner in Badminton Olympic Medal - Sayna Nehwal in 2012

9] Badminton Winner  First Rank in World - Sayna Nehwal in 2015

Sayna is the first Indian woman to reach the quarter-finals of the Olympics and also win the World Junior Badminton Championship On July 30, 2010, Sayna was declared the Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna for the year 2009-10. In March 2012, Sayna won the Swiss Open Championship and then won the Thailand Open Grand Prix gold award in June 2012. Sayna Nehwal rallies She won the Bronze medal in Badminton at the London Olympics 2012. She is the first Indian woman to win a bronze medal in Badminton at the Olympics

10] First Lady to Win Six Times World Boxing Medal - Mery Com

11] First Lady Who Qualify in Olympic Women Boxing 2012 - Mery Com 

12] First Lady Who Win Asian Boxing Medal - Mery Com in 2012 

Mary com's full name is Mangte Changyeizang Mary Com,Mary com's career started in 2000, when state-level women's boxing was topped in Manipur in 2000. Mary Com has been the winner of five times the world boxing competition. Mary Kom is honored with many prizes. she was awarded Padamashree Award in 2006. On 29 July 2009, they were selected for the country's highest sporting honor, the Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award. Recently, Mary Com won gold medal in the 2014 Asian Asian Games 

13] First Lady Who Clime Mount Everest - Bachendry Pal in 1984

India's Bachendri Pal is the first Indian woman to climb Mount Everest, the highest peak in the world. Bachendri Pal is the world's 5th female mountaineer who touches the height of Mount Everest, the world's highest mountain peak. She did this feat on May 23, 1984 at 1 pm and 7 minutes.

14] First Lady IAS Officer - Anna Manohotra in 1951

first lady IAS officer in india is Anna rajam manohatra ,Anna Rajam Malhotra is the first Indian woman to join the Indian Administrative Service in 1951 and she born in 1927 , she Passed the Indian Civil Service Examination in 1951 and became the first Indian woman to join the Indian Administrative Service

15] First Lady Pilot - Harita Cour Deoil in 1994 

Harita Kaur Deol born in 1972 she was a female pilot who was working in the Indian Air Force. along with it was India's first female pilot in 1994

16] First Lady Who Appoint In Indian Army - Priya Zingan in 1993

First Lady Who Appoint In Indian Army Priya Zingan in 1993

17] First Lady Physicist - Anandibai Joshi in 1887

18] First Lady Who Travel Kanyakumari to Kasmir Total by Motorcycle - Roshani Sharma in 2014

19] First Lady Auto Rikshaw Driver - Shila Daware in 1988

20] First Lady Who Clim Mount Everest With Surgery on Foot - Arunima Sinha in 2013 

21] First Lady Miss World Winner - Rita Fariya Pouvel in 1966

22] First Lady Who Crossing English Creek - Arti Saha in 1959

23] First Lady Who Win Padmshree - Arti Saha in 1960

24] First Lady Who Done Double Century in Test Match - Mithali Raj in 2004

25] First Lady Prime Minister - Indira Gandhi in 1966

26] First Lady Winner of Bharatratrna - Indira Gandhi in 1971

27] First Lady President - Pratibhatai Patil in 2007

28] First Lady Flying Officer - Anjali Gupta in 2001

29] first lady captain anairlines - durga banergee in 1966

30] first railway minister - mamta banergee in 2002

31] first lad governer - sarojini naydu in 1974 

32] first lady chief minister - sucheta kruplani in 1963 uttar pradesh

33] first lady of national congress cheif - any besant in 1917

34] first lady reman megsese winner - kamladevi chattopadhyay in 1966

35] first lady miss universe - sushmita sen in 1994

36] first lady winner of dnyanpith award- ashapurna devi in 1976

37] first lady winner of buker award  - arundhati roy in 1997

38] first lady winner of sahitya akademi award - amruta pritam in 1956  panjab

39] fist lady winner of rajiv gandhi khelratrn award - karnam malleshvry in 1995

40] first lady winner of ashokchakra - nirja bhanot in 1987

41] first lady foreign minister - sushma swaraj in 2014

42] first lady cheif of uno - vijayalaxshmi pandit in 1953

43] first rural of delhi cabinet - raziya sultan in 1236

44] first lady  judge of high court - lila seth in 1991

45] first lady advocate - konrliya sorabji in 1892

46] first lady cheif of laksabha - mira kumar 


thanks you